demo

Newport: 01633 479030 | M: 07588879324

Reviews

 

Morris
06 July 2018
Kristian did an excellent job. I would recommend him to anyone!
23 May 2018
Dennis
25 April 2018
Kristian and his colleague did an excellent job of cleaning up our block paving and sandstone paths and patios. After 8 years, they were all grimy and, in the shadier parts, green. Now they look like they were newly-laid. Thanks, Kristian.
Sarah
04 February 2018
Massive attention to detail and eager to please. Punctual also which is rare for tradespeople. Great job on driveway and wall. Thank you. If Carlsberg did drive cleaning companies.....
Charlie pattinson
01 February 2018
Great job cleaning my drive-it was an embarrassment before you started and now looks like new.Friendly and efficient service at a great price.Many thanks.
Gill
25 January 2018
Thanks Kristian for sorting out my dining table,ring marks removed and table sealed. Will definitely use you again and will be recommending you to everyone. Thanks again Gill
Sam Flage
09 October 2017
Thanks Kristian for doing a great job on our sandstone patio. We can now see the natural colours which had become covered in black spots and grime over the last couple of years. A great job and a professional service. Would highly recommend.
Linda NEEDLEMAN.21 JUNE
24 June 2017
THANKS FOR DOING SUCH A GOOD JOB FOR US OUR STONES LOOK LIKE NEW. REALLY PLEASED.
Reads Garden - Axbridge
24 May 2017
Wow what an amazing and professional job completed by Splash Clean to our communal walkways, just cannot believe the difference you made 👍 Thank you so much. Rob Swart
Geoff and Kathy
16 April 2017
Kristian provided a clear detailed quote and discussed the options available. The cleaning and sealing was carried out very professionally.We never thought the Indian sandstone paving could be returned to its former glory It looks fantastic and we now have our garden back ! I will certainly recommend Splash Clean Caerleon. Kristian is very professional and honest as to what can be achieved. Geoff and Kathy - Cardiff
Sandra
03 April 2017
Thank you Kristian, Excellent result, really pleased. Will recommend and use again.
Sen
25 March 2017
Thank you so much Kristian for the hard work you did in cleaning my pavers drive. It looks great and exceeded my expectations++ Good to do business with such a nice guy too. Highly recommend you.
Mrs Susan Edwards
19 February 2017
Thanks Kristian for a clean professional job on our patio,we have had so many good remarks since it's be done,can't wait for the nice weather to be able to sit out there. I recommend your company to all,if you want a job done well ring Splash Clean .
Tess
27 January 2017
Thanx Kristin and your lovely boys for a fab job today, front of house looks soooooooooo much better and you are all good clean workers, can't recommend you enough, awesome job
TP
26 August 2016
Great job. Particularly impressed by the sealant finish which means my block paver patio dries quickly after a downpour of rain compared with my neighbours which stays wet for hours after. Would definitely recommend.
Lisa
04 May 2016
My block paving and decking looks fantastic!!! Thanks to kristian and his workers at splash clean, really dident think it would look as good as it does, it looks brand new both block paving and decking!!! Looking forward to inviting friends round for my first BBQ in my new garden!!! Also given advice on how to maintain garden, very good and profetional company, would highly recommend to all, thank again guys at splash clean Caerleon 😀😀
Kevin Jones
30 April 2016
Fantastic job. Didn't think it was possible that my driveway and patio could look that good again. I can't recommend Kristian enough. Will be keeping his number in my phone for future use.
Emma Harber
20 January 2016
Amazing job done on my patio front and back! Also had my guttering cleaned which looks fab. Five star service would highly recommend.
Shirley Jones
10 September 2015
Many thanks for such an excellent job. My old grey and weedy block pavia driveway is transformed to its original warm red brick and looks like new. No moss or weeds remain either! Professional service that I would recommend. Thank you.
Lesley Rees
13 August 2015
I am so pleased with the result of my drive, it was badly in need of sealing,. Looks fantastic.
P Roberts
10 September 2014
Thankyou Kristian & Alex for an excellent & professional job carried out to our imprinted concrete drive & patio, looks like new again, thoroughly delighted with result, Highly recommended.
K Gladwin
01 July 2014
Thanks both for an excellent job transforming my old dirty patio. Very quick service and good advice given too. Highly recommended. :-)
DP Cobley
03 May 2014
Kristian, A super renovation of our presscrete drive. Looks new. Repairs to minor cracks excellent. Your costs were the cheapest out of all the quotes I received. You and Alex worked hard and completed the work within two half days. I want you to return as advised for a top up later in the year, Many thanks.
Giles P Croft
06 March 2014
Thank you so much for an amazing, professional job on our drive. It sparkles now, and I smile every time I arrive home. Anyone dropping in to these comments in order to make a decision about whether to use Splash Clean - do it! They do such a fantastic job.
Hazel Rudland
04 March 2014
What a result. Well done for such a magical transformation, and also for the care you took, and the help to move the pots etc. Excellent job, and shall certainly recommend you to any friends wanting work done.
Pamela Taylor
28 October 2013
Thanks so much for the fantastic job - our clay paver driveway doesn't just look like new, it now actually looks even better than the day is was laid, thanks to your superb cleaning and resanding with colour matched sand. We never thought the cleaning could make such a difference. We will certainly be recommending you to our friends and neighbours.
Ruth Dow
25 October 2013
My imprinted front is now pristine and the rear patio, decking and shed back in order to withstand the rigors of the winter to come.

I was so pleased with your commitment, and the care you took to make the result as good as it possibly could be. I have already recommended you to friends - hope this translates into more work for you. I shall certainly use you again when the time comes.

Should you want prospective customers to see my work, let me know.

Thank you.
Mark Lewis
25 October 2013
Thanks Kristian for doing a great job on the block paving drive. It looks just like new... I hadn't realised how bad it had got. You carried out a very thorough and professional job..thanks!
Nicola Williams
24 October 2013
Thanks for the amazing imprinted concrete restoration you carried out on our drive, We really thought it may never be restored but what a cracking job thank you and we give you a five star rating will recommend you to friends and family Regards N. Williams
Roger Philbey
24 October 2013
Dear Kristian Many thanks for cleaning the drive last week. You did a very good job and the drive now looks as though it has just been laid. If you let me know early in the new year when you are free please return and do my back paths. again many thanks

Write your review below;

Logos